Team


Becky Wolstenholme

CEO

Becky@cya.org.uk 01900603131

Cath Clark

Project Manager for DofE Holiday Activity Fund (HAF)

CathHAF@cya.org.uk 01900603131

Sophie Birkett

Emotional Resilience Project Manager & Office Administrator

Sophie@cya.org.uk 07760370109

Juan Shimmin

Project Co-ordinator

Juan@cya.org.uk 07859092981

Jamie Lihou

Sporting Buddies Project Manager

Jamie@cya.org.uk 07704303325

Anna Witty

Choices Key Worker

Anna@cya.org.uk 07554596451

Cat Hawkes

Leaving Care Transition Project Lead

Catherineh@cya.org.uk 07444869460

John Dixon

Choices Key Worker

Johnd@cya.org.uk 07384751290

Nick Landells

Duke of Edinburgh Project Worker

Nick@cya.org.uk 07704303325

Richard Wilson

Duke of Edinburgh Project Manager

Richard@cya.org.uk 07564875092

Gary Frazer

First Steps / Choices Project Worker

Gary@cya.org.uk 07400310542

Kieran Rickerby

Sporting Buddies Project Officer

Kieran@cya.org.uk 07927282695

Katie Tyson

Project Officer/Peer Educator

Katie@cya.org.uk 01900603131

Chelsea Reynolds

Time2Shine Leader/Marketing and Communication Officer

Chelsea@cya.org.uk 07510312411

Rebekka Gambles

Office Assistant

Rebekka@cya.org.uk 01900603131

Ian Topping

Choices Key Worker

Ian@cya.org.uk 07485761557

Claire Reay

Employability Link Worker

Claire@cya.org.uk 07398113876

Mark Hurley

Chair

Kirsteen Laidlow

Trustee

Tony Hindmoor

Treasurer

Yvonne Lambert

Trustee

Mike Seaton

Trustee

Martin Ladds

Trustee