Team


Cath Clark

CEO

Cath@cya.org.uk

Elspeth Payne

Administrator

Elspeth@cya.org.uk

Russell Maddams

Emotional Resilience Project Manager

Russell@cya.org.uk

Sophie Birkett

Emotional Resilience Project Officer

Sophie@cya.org.uk

Juan Shimmin

Project Co-ordinator

Juan@cya.org.uk

Jamie Lihou

Young Leaders Youth Worker

jamie@cya.org.uk

Anna Witty

Choices Key Worker

Anna@cya.org.uk

Cat Hawkes

Leaving Care Transition Project Lead

catherineh@cya.org.uk

John Dixon

Choices Key Worker

Johnd@cya.org.uk

Nick Landells

Duke of Endinburgh Project Worker

Nick@cya.org.uk

Richard Wilson

Duke of Edinburgh Project Manager

Richard@cya.org.uk

Ben Jefferson

Young Leaders Project Officer

Ben@cya.org.uk

Gary Frazer

First Steps / Choices Project Worker

Gary@cya.org.uk

Mark Hurley

Chair

Kirsteen Laidlow

Trustee

Tony Hindmoor

Treasurer

Yvonne Lambert

Trustee

Mike Seaton

Trustee

Martin Ladds

Trustee