Team


Becky Wolstenholme

CEO

Becky@cya.org.uk

Cath Clark

Part Time Development Worker

Cath@cya.org.uk

Sophie Birkett

Emotional Resilience Project Officer

Sophie@cya.org.uk

Juan Shimmin

Project Co-ordinator

Juan@cya.org.uk

Jamie Lihou

Young Leaders Youth Worker

Jamie@cya.org.uk

Anna Witty

Choices Key Worker

Anna@cya.org.uk

Cat Hawkes

Leaving Care Transition Project Lead

Catherineh@cya.org.uk

John Dixon

Choices Key Worker

Johnd@cya.org.uk

Nick Landells

Duke of Edinburgh Project Worker

Nick@cya.org.uk

Richard Wilson

Duke of Edinburgh Project Manager

Richard@cya.org.uk

Ben Jefferson

Young Leaders Project Officer

Ben@cya.org.uk

Gary Frazer

First Steps / Choices Project Worker

Gary@cya.org.uk

Kieran Rickerby

Youth Worker

Kieran@cya.org.uk

Danielle Crellin

Time2Shine Leader

Danielle@cya.org.uk

Mark Hurley

Chair

Kirsteen Laidlow

Trustee

Tony Hindmoor

Treasurer

Yvonne Lambert

Trustee

Mike Seaton

Trustee

Martin Ladds

Trustee